Fall Must Haves!

3 Sep

Hey Girls,

It was requested the other day by my friend Vania (weekdayswithv) that I do a fall must haves post. Seeing as I already did one of these for summer on a friends blog, I found the request very fitting and appropriate. Thanks for the idea, Vania! I hope all you girls enjoy!

Make Up For Ever HD foundation

$42 USD

Fall time means saying bye-bye to tinted moisturizer and hello to a more full coverage foundation. This one gives amazing coverage while still being lightweight and breathable. It comes in tons of color options too, so its easy to find your exact foundation match. Definitely a most loved product of mine!

Urban Decay Naked and Naked 2 palettes

About $50 USD

It’s probably no surprise to you girls that these palettes are getting love in today’s post. They are simply amazing! While one of these palettes might be enough for some, being me, I had to have and include both. I’m a neutral shadow junkie so nothing compares in my eyes. Between the two, you’ll have every brown and beige color imaginable to create the perfect fall eye.

MAC blush in Plum Foolery

$20 USD

Put away your bright corals and hot pinks from summer, fall is all about the plums. I love this blush because of its awesome pigmentation, and the way it looks s natural and effortless on my cheeks. It’s the perfect wearable plum color, and gives your skin the perfect fall time flush.

Sephora by OPI nail polish in Metro Chic

$9.50 USD

As most of you know, I am all about nail polish, and am always buying and trying every nail color out there. I found this shade last fall, and I know I’ll be sporting it often this year as well. I love the combination of grey and purple that this color is, and feel as though it’s a great neutral color for fall that can really go with anything.

DKNY Be Delicious Green Apple Perfume

$65 USD for 1.7 Fl Oz.

There’s not much to say about this scent, other than it’s actually AMAZING! I always look forward to pulling this out when the weather starts to get cooler, and love love LOVE the way it smells. The apple scent is so clean and sophisticated, while being a little playful at the same time. A little of the perfume goes a long way, and the scent lingers for a pretty long time.This truely is a fall time classic. I’m already on my third bottle!

There you have it, girls. These are just a few of my favorite products for fall. Let me know what you guys are loving this year, and leave any suggestions down below!

xoxo,

Monica

Leave a comment